ASAP Rocky – Long Live ASAP [Deluxe Edition] – (2013)

Written by Sina on . Posted in A, New Album

Artist: ASAP Rocky
Title Of Album: Long Live ASAP
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: Hip Hop
Quality: VBR
Size: 99 MB

Track List:

1. Long Live ASAP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (Feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (Feat. Overdoz)
7. Fuckin Problems (Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night (Feat. Skrillex)
9. 1 Train (Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Badass, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Jodye (Bonus Track)
14. Ghetto Symphony (Feat. Gunplay, ASAP Ferg) (Bonus Track)
15. Angels (Bonus Track)
16. I Come Apart (Feat. Florence Welch) (Bonus Track)


Download : ASAP Rocky – Long Live ASAP [Deluxe Edition] – (2013)

Download : ASAP Rocky – Long Live ASAP [Deluxe Edition] – (2013)


ASAP Rocky ‘Suddenly’ Documentary [VIDEO]: Harlem’s Own A$AP Mob ‘Long …

Tags: A$AP Rocky, A$AP Mob, A$AP Worldwide, Hot 97, HOT 97 SUMMER JAM XX, Longliveasap, Fuckin Problem, Diamonds World Tour, Lord Flacko, Pretty Flacko, Fashion killa, Suddenly, A$AP Rocky Suddenly · ASAP ROCKY LONG LIVE ASAP

Tags: ,

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

Powered by Warp Theme Framework